Добро пожаловать на музыкальный торрент трекер без регистрации - Sound-Park  ι  Стать пользователем  ι  Войти  ι  Напомнить пароль?

Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements - Yesterday and Today (lossless, 2018)

Progressive Rock
Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements - Yesterday and Today (lossless, 2018)
Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements - Yesterday and Today (lossless, 2018)
Дата: 13 ноября 2018
Добавил: StasOn11
Просмотров: 423
  • ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬ: Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements
  • АЛЬБОМ / НАЗВАНИЕ: Yesterday and Today (A 50th Anniversary Tribute To Yes)
  • ГОД / ДАТА ВЫХОДА: 2018
  • СТРАНА: Miami, Florida, United States
  • ТОЧНЫЙ ЖАНР(Ы): Progressive Rock
  • ФОРМАТ: FLAC, (tracks)
  • КАЧЕСТВО: Lossless
  • Оф сайт: davekerzner.com

  • РЕЙТИНГ: 10 / 3    


Описание альбома

01. Machine Messiah [00:10:26]
02. Yours Is No Disgrace [00:09:38]
03. Turn of the Century [00:02:06]
04. Sweetness [00:05:10]
05. Soon [00:06:33]
06. Cinema [00:03:00]
07. Changes [00:06:09]
08. I'm Running [00:07:32]
09. Acoustic Medley [00:06:00]
10. Yesterday and Today [00:03:23]
11. Long Distance Runaround [00:03:35]
12. The Fish [00:02:59]
13. Starship Trooper [00:08:24]
Bonus Tracks:
14. Trifecta [00:05:11]
15. The Architect II [00:04:08]
16. "Yesterday and Today" Promo Album Sampler [00:12:38]


Источник (релизер): verbiya
This is tribute album and a celebration of Yes's 50th Anniversary. Multiple generations of progressive and modern rock artists
join together with current and former members of the band Yes to recreate classic songs of different eras of the band going
all the way back to their very first album entitled "Yes". This album is dedicated to Chris Squire and Peter Banks. Special
recognition to Peter Banks for coming up with the original Yes logo upon which this album's artwork was inspired.

Machine Messiah (Featuring Nick D’Virgilio & Geoff Downes)
Nick D’Virgilio – Vocals
Randy McStine – Backing Vocals
Geoff Downes – Keyboards
Dave Kerzner – Additional Keyboards
Johnny Bruhns – Guitar
Fernando Perdomo – Bass, Additional Guitar
Joe Cass – Drums

Yours Is No Disgrace (Featuring Marisol Koss & Tony Kaye)
Marisol Koss - Lead Vocals
Dennis Atlas – Backing Vocals
Tony Kaye - Keyboards
Dave Kerzner - Keyboards
Johnny Bruhns – Guitar
Fernando Perdomo - Acoustic Guitar
Billy Sherwood – Bass
Jay Schellen - Drums

Sweetness (Featuring Pat Sansone)
Pat Sansone - Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar
Fernando Perdomo - Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Derek Cintron - Drums

Soon (Featuring Curved Air)
Sonja Kristina - Vocals
Robert Norton – Keyboards
Andy Sax - Violins
Kit Morgan - Acoustic and Electric Guitars
Chris Harris - Bass
Andy Tween - Drums
Dave Kerzner – Additional Keyboards and Effects
Fernando Perdomo - Additional Keyboards & Guitars

Cinema (Featuring Steve Hackett)
Steve Hackett – Guitar
Randy McStine – Guitar, Vocals
Dave Kerzner – Keyboards
Billy Sherwood – Bass, Guitar
Marco Minnemann – Drums

Changes (Featuring Robert Berry)
Robert Berry – Vocals
Billy Sherwood – Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Jay Gore – Guitar
Fernando Perdomo - Guitar
Hal Rosenfeld – Marimba
Dave Kerzner – Keyboards, Vocals

I'm Running (Featuring Robin Schell & Marco Minnemann)
Robin Schell – Vocals
Billy Sherwood – Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Dave Kerzner – Keyboards
Marco Minnemann – Drums

Acoustic Medley (Featuring Jon Davison and Sally Minnear)
Turn of the Century
Your Move
And You and I
Wonderous Stories

Jon Davison – Vocals
Sally Minnear – Vocals, Big Drum, Recorders, Percussion
Dave Bainbridge – Guitar, Bazouki
Johnny Bruhns – Portuguese Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Fernando Perdomo – Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin, Acoustic Bass, Backing Vocals
Dave Kerzner – Harmonium, Claviola, Backing Vocals
Robin Schell – Backing Vocals

Yesterday and Today (Featuring Dr. Danny)
Dr. Danny (Danny Ayala) - Vocals, Piano
Fernando Perdomo - Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Drums, Percussion

Long Distance Runaround (Featuring Leslie Hunt)
Leslie Hunt - Vocals
John Demarkis - Backing Vocals
Walter Ino - Backing Vocals
Fernando Perdomo - Guitar
Dave Kerzner – RMI Electric Piano, Acoustic Piano
Roger Houdaille - Bass
Jonathan Schang - Drums

The Fish (Featuring Billy Sherwood)
Billy Sherwood – Basses, Vocals
John Demarkis – Additional Backing Vocals
Fernando Perdomo - Guitar,
Derek Cintron - Drums
Ken Sharp - Bv's and Bell Tree
Hal Rosenfeld - Marimba
Mark Murdock - Percussion

Starship Trooper (Featuring Francis Dunnery)
Francis Dunnery – Vocals, Guitar
Robin Schell – Backing Vocals
Fernando Perdomo – Guitar, Bass
Roger Houdaille – Electric 12 String
Dave Kerzner – Organ
Derek Cintron – Drums

Bonus Tracks:

Billy Sherwood - Guitar, Bass
Dave Kerzner - Keyboards
Fernando Perdomo - Guitar
Vic Kingsley - Guitar
Roger Houdaille - Bass
Derek Cintron - Drums
Neil Peart Drums by Sonic Reality (Neil's performance of YYZ for his Sonic Reality sample library, manipulated for this song)

Mixed & Produced by Dave Kerzner and Fernando Perdomo


Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support